canlı destek

Surname, Name

Academic title

Telephone

(0232 311 ....)

e-mail

Afşar, Melike

Prof. Dr.

2847

melike.afsar@ege.edu.tr

Battal Kılınç, Can

Prof. Dr.

1741

can.kilinc@ege.edu.tr

Bozkurt, Zeynep

Prof. Dr.

2233

zeynep.bozkurt@ege.edu.tr

Çakırlı, Ömür

Prof. Dr.

1740

omur.cakirli@ege.edu.tr

Değirmenci, Ömer L.

Prof. Dr.

1739

omer.degirmenci@ege.edu.tr

Evren, Serdar M.

Prof. Dr.

2322

serdar.evren@ege.edu.tr

Kalomeni, Belinda

Prof. Dr.

2320

belinda.kalomeni@ege.edu.tr

Keskin, Varol

Prof. Dr.

1738

varol.keskin@ege.edu.tr

Taş, Günay

Prof. Dr.

2327

gunay.tas@ege.edu.tr

Yakut, Kadri

Prof. Dr.

2235

kadri.yakut@ege.edu.tr

Yıldız, Mutlu

Prof. Dr.

1736

mutlu.yildiz@ege.edu.tr

Dal, Hasan Ali

Doç.Dr.

5412

ali.dal@ege.edu.tr

Devlen, Ebru Doç.Dr. 2236 ebru.devlen@ege.edu.tr
Özdarcan, Orkun Doç. Dr. 2240 orkun.ozdarcan@ege.edu.tr
Sipahi, Esin Doç. Dr. 2328 esin.sipahi@ege.edu.tr
Zengin Çamurdan, Dicle Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 2232 dicle.zengincamurdan@ege.edu.tr
Çelik Orhan, Zeynep Arş. Gör. Dr. 2325 zeynep.celik@ege.edu.tr
Doğan, Suzan Arş. Gör. Dr. 2241 suzan.dogan@ege.edu.tr
 

 


Ege Üniversitesi

EGE UNIVERSITY