canlı destek

Surname, Name

Academic title

Telephone

(0232 311 ....)

e-mail

Afşar, Melike

Prof. Dr.

2847

melike.afsar@ege.edu.tr

Battal Kılınç, Can

Prof. Dr.

1741

can.kilinc@ege.edu.tr

Bozkurt, Zeynep

Prof. Dr.

2233

zeynep.bozkurt@ege.edu.tr

Çakırlı, Ömür

Prof. Dr.

1740

omur.cakirli@ege.edu.tr

Değirmenci, Ömer L.

Prof. Dr.

1739

omer.degirmenci@ege.edu.tr

Evren, Serdar M.

Prof. Dr.

2322

serdar.evren@ege.edu.tr

Kalomeni, Belinda

Prof. Dr.

2320

belinda.kalomeni@ege.edu.tr

Keskin, Varol

Prof. Dr.

1738

varol.keskin@ege.edu.tr

Yakut, Kadri

Prof. Dr.

2235

kadri.yakut@ege.edu.tr

Yıldız, Mutlu

Prof. Dr.

1736

mutlu.yildiz@ege.edu.tr

Çelik Orhan, Zeynep

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

2325

zeynep.celik@ege.edu.tr

Dal, Hasan Ali

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

5412

ali.dal@ege.edu.tr

Devlen, Ebru

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

2236

ebru.devlen@ege.edu.tr

Doğan, Suzan

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

2241

suzan.dogan@ege.edu.tr

Özdarcan, Orkun

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

2240

orkun.ozdarcan@ege.edu.tr

Sipahi, Esin

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

2328

esin.sipahi@ege.edu.tr

Zengin Çamurdan, Dicle

Assis. Prof. Dr.

2232

dicle.zengincamurdan@ege.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

 


Ege Üniversitesi

EGE UNIVERSITY